Mindfulness – Living in the Presence of God’s love

   I have prayed to the Lord Jesus for a wife the whole year. It was a very special time that happened, and God helped me in leading me to know em Hanh, who appreciates and loves me. I really believe in God’s power, as my Lord had done, is doing and will be doing amazing things in my life. While looking at myself, I was at the worst time in a period of 7 years. I have lost my love for learning, and I am at the saddest moment with my brother leaving for US, a time that I am very weak. But God helped me, and my Lord Jesus answered my prayers. My life has changed. My live is full of gifts from God: my degrees, my permanent residency, my job, my love, my parent’s PR, my wife’s visa… Five years working and my career has started to improve.

I learned from people I met in Vietnam – the drivers in Sapa, anh Cu who drives tuc-tuc, the mechanics who fixed my Lead motorbike, the people who work really hard and are very low-paid, they have skills, they are smart and hard-working and loving, yet they still struggle with life. I am not better, I am not smarter, nor harder working, the only difference is that I have Jesus. When God is with us, we have the power from God that we can do things we can’t do as mere our simple selves. I have come to understand that prayers will always bear fruits, but we have to be calm in life and even when something will take time or even not happening, the important thing is to learn and to improve.

How I was a top student at RMIT? At the time I was reading Anthony Robbins and have amazing creational power, I imagined my project in the successful states in details, with aspects that made the difference like user interface/ user experience – and weren’t able to realise that. It is important how other people feel when they see our product? Do they feel it’s polished? Is it refined? Is it easy to use? Is it beautiful and pleasing to the eyes?

My gratitude to my Lord for the protection over my life. Please continue to be with me and fill me with the Holy Spirit. I love you, my Lord. Thank you again and please continue to support and guide me in this life. My life will always be a blessing.

— Principles / Skills for Health + Riches ===

A. Thở – Ngủ – Uống – Ăn – Lỏng

1. Thở sâu, chậm, đến từng tế bào
2. Ngủ sâu, trong bóng tối, áo lạnh chăn ấm
3. Uống nhiều nước lọc
4. Ăn nhiều bữa, ăn rau

B. Thiền – Tập

5. Thả lỏng cơ thể, để bàn chân không giày, tư thế ngồi thoải mái, thẳng lưng thẳng cổ
6. Thiền vào buổi sáng, tĩnh tâm điều hoà thần khí, tập bài con mèo và mở âm
7. Tập hít đất, bơi và chạy vào weekend
8. Vận động và hoạt động – chăm chỉ và hiệu quả -> cơ thể khoẻ = đầu tư lâu dài hàng chục năm

9. Tĩnh tâm, bình tĩnh ứng đối các hoàn cảnh khó khăn – PERSISTENT PEOPLE SUCCEED
10. Luôn cầu nguyện đến Đức Chúa Jesus trong mọi lúc và TIN tưởng Chúa – khó khăn chỉ là tạm thời, khó khăn gì rồi cũng qua, đừng quá sợ hãi, điều gì cũng có Chúa hướng dẫn. Always pray for God’s help.

C. MOTIVATION:

11. Inspiration: best developers, Apple and Google, user groups
12. Competition: Vít học như thế nào? Cả đêm lẫn ngày. Vợ mình học như thế nào? Có thời gian rảnh chút là học, thức đêm thức hôm để học. Bin học như thế nào? Không có cả thời gian để xem tin tức hay ti-vi, chưa nói là chơi games, đọc truyện… Hao học như thế nào? Về nhà là viết games. David học như thế nào? Về nhà là học kiến thức mới. Mình thua mọi người là vì lười, vì thua mọi người là bởi mình thích buông thả bản thân chạy theo thú vui. Nếu ko đủ kiên quyết với bản thân thì cầu Chúa và cắn răng mà học như đi thi. Phải thử interview nhiều mới biết mình cần tiến bộ gì.
13. Desperation: mình có một thói quen xấu phải sửa – đó là mình luôn hình dung mình sẽ học thêm vào weekend, mình sẽ làm việc thêm ở nhà vào buổi tối – để rồi mình relax và lười biếng trong hiện tại !!! Mình phải quyết tâm ko để việc lại cho buổi tối hay weekend, có như vậy mình mới có thể dùng thời gian rảnh của mình để học thêm, improve. Not playing catch up ! Như vậy mình phải căng lên ở chỗ làm để hoàn thành công việc, và ko được thư giãn chút nào !
14. Passion: all the time – tại sao buổi tối mình lại thích xem ti-vi, xem phim, chơi điện tử, đọc truyện mà ko học? Làm sao để mình có passion all the time? Đó là mình phải lost in the project, chìm sâu trong thế giới của project sẽ khiến mình see everything clear, và hiểu sâu hơn.
15. Believe: God sẽ dẫn dắt ta qua mọi nghịch cảnh – miễn mind đừng bị stuck !

Leave a Reply

